225-928-1400 contact@upliftd.org

UpLIFTD Staff Members

Staff Members

Nicole Walker, Executive Director
nwalker@upliftd.org

Carla Boba, Director of Finance
cboba@upliftd.org

Jennifer Sattler, Payroll
jsattler@upliftd.org

Shawna Savario, Accounts Payable
ssavario@upliftd.org

Tiffany Anthony, Business Enterprise Coordinator
tanthony@upliftd.org

Levell Jones, Business Enterprise Project Manager
levell@upliftd.org

Alexis Johnson, Business Enterprise Administrative Assistant
ajohnson@upliftd.org

Christine Forquer, Vocational Services Supervisor
cforquer@upliftd.org

Mary Hamilton, Client Coordinator
mhamilton@upliftd.org

Debbie Green, Receptionist
dgreen@upliftd.org